Sold Out

Klaus Layer - The Adventures of Captain Crook - CD


This product is unavailable

Klaus Layer's debut album on CD (in a mini-lp style jacket) for just $4!

  1. All Of The Time (Instrumental)
  2. Company (Instrumental)
  3. Into a Sky (Instrumental)
  4. Illest In Charge featuring Blu
  5. In My Mind (Instrumental)
  6. Truly (Instrumental)
  7. Touch (Instrumental)
  8. Slow Down
  9. Come Back featuring Blu & Scienze, Cuts by DJ V.Raeter
  10. Illest In Charge (Instrumental)