Kev Brown - Songs Without Words V1 (VINYL LP, BLACK)





  1. 1% [Out the MPC] (Instrumental)
  2. Life (Remix] (Instrumental)
  3. Batida (Instrumental)
  4. Look (Instrumental)
  5. Multiply (Instrumental)
  6. Another Private Conversation (Instrumental)


  1. Couldn't Hear Me Over The Music [Remix] (Instrumental)
  2. Whoever Programmed Us [Remix] (Instrumental)
  3. The Marvin Joint [Out The MPC] (Instrumental)
  4. Shotgun (Instrumental)
  5. Come Back (Instrumental)
  6. Armada Latina [Remix] (Instrumental)

All Songs Produced by Kev Brown

Songs Without Words is a new, ongoing series of instrumental albums by producer Kev Brown. Volume 1 features a diverse batch of 12 instrumentals, including some of Kev's personal favorites as well as some previously unreleased / unheard material.