Sold Out

Grap Luva - Neva Done (CD)


This product is unavailable

Final copies of Grap Luva's NEVA DONE on CD.

Small restock, via Redef archive. This will not be repressed.

  1. Work Is Never Done 02:08
  2. Neva Done - Vocal Version 03:51
  3. Neva Done - Instrumental 03:53
  4. Work It Out - Vocal Version 02:27
  5. Work It Out - Instrumental 02:05
  6. Pieces Of A Drum 02:58
  7. Keywaves (Piano Waterfall) 02:32
  8. Rocking With Elegance (One For Damu) 02:26
  9. Lion's Walk 02:02
  10. Make 'Em Clap (Classic Issue) 02:54
  11. West Side Highway 02:11
Listen to the full album on Bandcamp


Grap Luva AKA The Younger Soul Brother is much more than "Pete Rock's brother" ... Grap is a veteran Hip-Hop Producer/MC who has been selectively releasing timeless songs for well over 15 years.

From his production work behind the boards featuring artists such as Method Man and J-Live, to his days as a member of respected rap group INI alongside Rob O; it's a fact that Grap can hold his own behind the boards and on the mic. Interestingly Grap has never released a solo project until now. This EP is a true testament to Grap's career, proving that whether it's contemporary tracks collaborating with the likes of Kev Brown, Damu The Fudgemunk and Joc Max, or older beats from his SP-1200 archives, work is indeed never done.

Redefinition Records co-owner & premier artist, Damu The Fudgemunk worked closely with Grap to record, mix and arrange this quality EP. The vinyl version was released by our friends at Slice Of Spice Records and is now out of print.

  • CD is packaged in a Mini LP style jacket, includes a printed inner sleeve with album credits and notes
  • Features production by Grap Luva, Kev Brown and Damu The Fudgemunk