Sold Out

Damu The Fudgemunk & Raw Poetic - Kilawatt V1.5 (CD)


This product is unavailable

Kilawatt 1.5 is a special collaboration between producer Damu The Fudgemunk & MC Raw Poetic.  It features all tracks from their original 2009 12” release, Kilawatt V1 (Kilawatt Records) on CD for the first time, with several bonus tracks, including two new vocal tracks.  The album is packaged in a deluxe “Mini-LP” style CD jacket along with 3 pages of liner notes by Damu plus a full color printed inner sleeve.



  1. Introduction / Day By Day (Vocal Version) 
  2. Wonka Beat 1 
  3. Prosper (Vocal Version) 
  4. Wonka Beat 2
  5. Hole Up (Vocal Version)
  6. Wonka Beat 3 
  7. Streamline (Vocal Version) 
  8. Prosper (Instrumental) 
  9. Day By Day (Instrumental) 
  10. Hole Up! (Main Instrumental) 
  11. Streamline (Instrumental) 
  12. KB's Subsoniq Outro
  13. Day By Day (Panacea Remix by K. Murdock) 
  14. Prosper Instrumental (OG Demo Mix) 
  15. Wonka Beat 1 (OG Demo Mix) 
  16. Day By Day Instrumental (OG Demo Mix)