Sold Out

Damu The Fudgemunk - Spur Momento Trailer + Bonus Vocal Tracks - (Cassette Tape)


This product is unavailable

Damu The Fudgemunk - Spur Momento Trailer (Cassette)

In late 2013, Damu The Fudgemunk returned with a new instrumental concept, Spur Momento Trailer, fusing traditional organic with electronic and synthesized sounds. It sounded nothing like his previous work. This tape is a must have.

All Songs produced by Damu The Fudgemunk for Redefinition Records / Redef Concept, Design by Strictly Cassette


  1. Redef Mission Statement
  2. They Who Flock
  3. Assembly Line
  4. Fades Em’ Gone (Organ Grinder)
  5. Parishabell
  1. Blizzard
  2. Trenchcoat, Fedora and Briefcase
  3. Meadows
  4. Untitled Bonus Tracks (Vocals by Damu)