Damu the Fudgemunk - Public Assembly V1 (Picture Disc - 12" EP)


  • Damu's Public Assembly V1 collection is finally back in print on 12" picture disk vinyl.
  • Also Available on Cassette and Spotify.

For newcomers, Public Assembly is the full course introduction into Damu's unique catalog of expertly composed instrumental music.For those who have been on board over the years, this special collection connects the dots in one sitting.


    1. Hole Up! - Instrumental Version
    2. Truly Get Yours - Instrumental Version
    3. Wings Remix - Instrumental Version
    4. Madvillain Revision - Instrumental
    5. Streamline - Instrumental Version
    6. Overthrone (Try a lil Skillfulness) - Instrumental
    7. Supply For Demand Intro - Instrumental Version
    8. Same Beat - Instrumental Version
    9. Bright Side OG Mix - Instrumental Version
    10. Yes We Can - For Headphones Mix - Instrumental


    All songs produced by Damu The Fudgemunk

    Re-Mastered for Vinyl by K-Def