Klaus Layer - The Adventures Of Captain Crook (Picture Disc - 12" LP)


  • Klaus Layer's debut album is finally back in print, now on limited 12" picture disc vinyl.
  • Also available on CD, Cassette + at all digital retailers.

Preview via Bandcamp



    1. All Of The Time (Instrumental)
    2. Company (Instrumental)
    3. Into a Sky (Instrumental)
    4. Illest In Charge featuring Blu
    5. In My Mind (Instrumental)

    SIDE B

      1. Truly (Instrumental)
      2. Touch (Instrumental)
      3. Slow Down
      4. Come Back featuring Blu & Scienze, Cuts by DJ V.Raeter
      5. Illest In Charge (Instrumental)